Introduce yourself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello I'm lourjane abayari I'm 14 years old and I leave in kabulusan pakil, Laguna Philippines. I'm happy because my account is approved after 3 weeks. My father's name is Jayr abayari and my mother's name is Maria Lourdes abayari. My neighbor's home told me about the steemit and I love it .received_492773484458423.jpeg

Sort:  

@lourjaneabayari, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank u for welcoming me.😊

Welcome, lourjaneabayari! I wish you the best journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank u cheneats

Iedit m yan lgyan m ng introduceyourself n tag pra ms masmarami upvote.konti lng kc pag introducemyself.

lourjaneabayari, welcome sa atin. Be careful lang sa lahat ng information na ilalagay mo sa world wide web. Palagi ka ring maging skeptic sa lahat ng tao at sa lahat ng information na mababasa. God bless sa atin dito sa Web 3.0.

Salamat ka bayan sa payo😊

Hi @lourjaneabayari, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Thank youu culgin😊

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66