Hello Steemit World

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hi I am Leonie van Wyk - South Africa - interested in this so-called new Social media platform. Not really sure what to do - please give me some guidelines.
Can I write about anything as long as it is interesting/helpful/factual?

Sort:  

Yes you can. ;)

Welkom nig ek is bly om te sien jy join ons van Suid Afrika
My cousin from South Africa could probably be 1st SA resident on Steemit? How can we check
O yes here you are free to express yourself with fresh content. And that you certainly do have..Sê vir die mense hulle moet join daar hulle kan lekker geld maak hoor check bietjie #trending

Hi daar ek sien jy gebruik twitter ook as platform.
So kan ek oor enige iets praat en afhangend hoe dit dit nie mense intereseer - hoe meer stoom kry jy?
Klink amper te goed om waar te wees. Sal bietjie gaan dink.

Welcome, in from SA too. It's a pretty simple process, spend a little time browsing and get some Steem power - checkout my likeafrica post https://steemit.com/africa/@gord0b/likeafrica-african-or-africant

I upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59