Introduce: About who I am Here?

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello everyone, Introduce, My name is Mahda Lena, and my steem account is @lmahda70. I'm 16 Years old I'm from Aceh, Indonesia. Here I live in Hamlet Mosque No.2, Lhokseumawe. I am the 3rd child of five siblings. My Father Former National Army of Aceh, and now is developing his hobby into a business, the business of selling spices, so everyone needs cooking spices, and I really enjoy my job, even though this work is not appropriate for a child of my age, but because I needed money for school, I was forced to work selling spices. In the meantime, my mother was a driving movement of vegetable eating in the compound where I live.

My hobby is joking and likes to do other people (my friends). In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful.

In the neighborhood of my residential complex, I and my friends often gather at home to process used goods, we sell the proceeds and donate our money to an orphanage in the complex area I live.

I think that's all I can tell you about who I am.

Thank You Very Much

The Best Regards @lmahda70

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, @lmahda70

thanks brother @ijoel

welcome to steemit Mahda Lena!

thank you brother


Welcome to Steemit @lmahda70!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks @introbot for the information

thanks, @michaelnem

Welcome imahda
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free ontheemd Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

😻 ●■★Nice Post!success with pocachip in steemit 😻

thanks

@lmahda70, you new user, need to be careful with phishing comments. Do not open links with links because they result in lost passwords. I am just reminding you. create good content I will support you

welcome to steemit, @lmahda70

thanks, sister @lugi

welcome to steemit, @lmahda70 hopefully you success

thank you a lot @aqli

welcome to steemit mahdalena, semoga sukses di platform ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51