The first post and introductions

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemian around the world, now I want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. before I say thanks to CEO @ steemit because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

My identity :

My name is lisa I am an only child or an only child, I am just a small child from a small rural family, I come from Indonesia in Aceh Province Lhokseumawe City.

My family and I live in a remote village precisely in the mountains, my father is a farmer and also gardening, my mother sells in front of the house.

I was six years old in elementary school for six years, then I went to junior high school for three years, then I went to high school for three years, graduated from school then I asked my family to earn money to study at a state university in this city, because I aspire to be a professional teacher to be able to share knowledge and also will make my family happy later.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

welcome!!

@lisa300, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Peuhaba aceh,,? Salamat datang di dunia steemit..silahkan anda ikuti @steemizizen asal malaysia.

Welcome to Steemit! Best of luck in your endeavors to become a teacher. We need more good teachers in this world.

Hello @lisa300, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524025552-000581

Hi Lisa! Welcome o the world of steemit! have a great time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64