INTRODUCE MYSELF (for the second time around)

DQmZMKjjNaN27CHNHvnmox3UoegojT1QM5WEBFoguy3m6kt.png

Hello once again my fellow steemians! Please welcome me for the second time as I lose control of my previous steem account. It is really hard to say good bye to my first account especially when you put all your efforts to gained connections, posting and getting rewards, I have no choice but to accept it. Anyways, I still can’t let go of my name so I kept it but this time I’m the extension. I do hope I still have all your support, please bear with me if I will re-post some of my works in my previous account. Do not worry as I did not had the chance to redeemed all my rewards in my previous account. I wasn’t able to withdraw all my pending cash out since I lost my master key. It tears my heart apart but as I’ve said, acceptance is the best thing I can only do as of now.

I would like to thank all my steem group in UAE for all the support in helping me to retrieve my password. Even though it was not successful, the efforts you put in me is undeniably touching. Thank you @pingcess for emotional support, to @kennyroy, @arrliin, @jovema, @appleskie, @raymond, @jaizon for giving me all options to retrieve my password. Hahaha super thank you talaga!

Cheers to another journey and best of luck to all of us!

Keep steeming and never quit!

Yours truly,

25660184_1380774518697769_132186370966121580_n.jpg

logo.PNG

thank you.jpg

coollogo_com-297111006.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @lifedairies2nd !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

thank you soo much! definitely will do the same ^_^

Welcome back dear. I remember the day I thought lost my account, it felt like I was chewing my heart in my mouth. You will bounce back completely, I'm sure.

Welcomeback again @liffediaries2nd :D

thank you ^_^ game na ulit!

Ayy grabe xaa sa emotional support lang 😂😂 and it made me wonder... nag bigay nga ba ako ng options 😂😂😂 but I asked you to check sa mga notes mo and everywhere 😂😂😂 hahaha love you!! And immm soo happy to welcome you back!! Mwaahh!

Friends that Steemit together...
Steemit Forever!!
☺️☺️☺️

hahahaha understood na yun uy! ^_^

Hello @lifediaries2nd. Sorry about the login issue, welcome back.

thanks a lot! =)

You're welcome

Thank you so much! ^_^

How did you lost it? Okay lang yan. You can create more connections and better steemit friends.

hindi ko din alam kung bakit nawala sa file ko. even sa mga online accounts ko, anyways lesson learned naman hihihi!

Welcome back Ate @lifediaries2nd! 😊

hahahah thank you! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58