Introducemyself in steemit. I'm very happy work in steemit.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Assalamualaikum best friend in steemit.!
I just received a password through my Gmail account. Means I have registered as a member in steemit.

In this modern age that is increasingly sophisticated is quite lagging and short for our insight when not have a social media account named steemit this and the worst, we do not know about the existence of social media that can pour our writing writing creativity that has begun to spread since since 2016 ago.

Hearing the steemit from my friends and relatives, at first I was less interested in this steemit, but gradually, after a lot of explaining, to give me a picture of steemit, how sorry if I am not part of one of the steemit users in the world.

image

I really want to introduce myself as my first stage in steemit:

Name: Leni Sahara
Address: Banda Aceh, Aceh
Study: School / Student
Occupation: Vocalist and student

image

image

image

image

follow me @lenk

Sort:  

Hello to you, welcome to Steem

Welcome

Hey @lenk. Welcome to Steemit!!!


Welcome to Steemit @lenk!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to Steemit @lenk. Keep Up and still creative here !!!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have fun here :)

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you enjoy it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35