WHO AM I? ⁄(⁄ ⁄>⁄ω⁄<⁄ ⁄)⁄

in #introducemyself7 years ago

images.jpg

Hi everyone I'm Kweyns ⁄(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)⁄ I already write some in here hehe but I haven't introduced myself fully hehehe ⁄(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)⁄ gomenasai ^o^

First I came here to learn and share anything to people hehehe ^_^ I don't talk much in real life. I prefer to write my thoughts hehehe ≧ω≦ So I'm really happy to be here ^ω^

I already read some stories here and I'm learning. People from around the world sharing. Inspiring. I'm happy I'm here too hehehe it's cute I commented once too and it feels so good somehow in a simple way I can help people 😍 I love the feeling hehehe ≧ω≦

I hope I can have a lot of friends in here ^ω^ I want to learn too from all of you ^ω^ Nice to meet all of you ~(≧▽≦)/~

@kweyns07
08/26/2017

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kweyns07 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Your adorable like a human shibe! How is that possible!

Thank you @chatman ≧ω≦

Hello there @kweyns07 welcome to steemit community, we hope you find success here along with fellow steemians... just dont forget to upvote, comment and resteem..

Please also visit my blog https://steemit.com/food/@noahinigo10101/fishing-trip-with-my-fellow-filipino-steemians to introduce to you a little about myself..

Thank you very much @noahinigo10101 😊😊

welcome to the Steemit community @kweyns07 !! Lots of great people and content here. have fun writing your thoughts!

I will thank you @ladybug146 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56