This is me, my first post

Hello guys, this is my first post in steemit.com, i hope you'll enjoy my post. 

My name is Eriansyah Eka Mulyana. I'm from Indonesia and i was born in Borneo island, where that place so exotic for me and maybe for all of you. Maybe sometimes you can visit Indonesia. Now i'm live in Yogyakarta for my study. 

Maybe this is the end for this post. Thanks for you, anybody read this post. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit
Check Out Steemtools.com
steem.io
4 the Whitepaper

Welcome @kuroneko3121 I upvoted your post. Nice self portrait. Did you take that yourself? Welcome again.

Thanks my friend. I take it myself.

Welcome! What are you studying?

Congratulations @kuroneko3121! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kuroneko3121! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kuroneko3121! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59