I will start Steemit!初めまして

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0477.JPG今日からsteemitを始めます。@kuronekoです。
日々の生活のことをのせていこうと思います。
どうぞ宜しくお願いいたします。

Sort:  

初めまして、よろしくお願いします。
日本語Wikiを作成中ですので、Steemitについて知りたいことがありましたら是非お読みください。

inoueさん。初めまして是非お邪魔させてもらいます。どうぞ宜しくお願いいたします。

@inoue got you a $0.11 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@inoue got you a $0.11 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.92 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @inoue. Vote for Aggroed!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Thank you
Your comment encouraged me.
I am not used to steemit yet, but I will try my hard.

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to this unique platform @kuroneko. Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

@martinio6, Thank you.
If there is something you do not understand, you will be asked for help
I look forward to your continued support.

Welcome to Steem @kuroneko I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank You for upvoted and tip.

Hi kuroneko. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Thank You.
I'll following you now!

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @kuroneko!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank You.
I upvoted your comment.
I agree with your idea.

初めまして、ようこそsteemitへ!どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

yoshikoさん。初めまして、わからないことばかりですが、どうぞ宜しくお願いします。

Hello Kuroneko! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

@khunpoom, Thank You.
I am thinking of enjoying this adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50