You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Aloha! I saw that you are new on steemit so I thought I'd send my regards. Take this upvote and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you and thanks! I'll read some more about @MinnowPowerUp so I can understand it better. I've followed you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44