You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found at Steemit! From CA to TZ to BW to here...

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Salute! Your account seems new so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Sort:  

Thanks, @kromosoom. I'm going to go read up on @MInnowPowerUp now. In the meantime, could you take a look at this? It's my first real post on #Steemit and I'd love your feedback, especially your thoughts on how I can get more people to read it.

https://steemit.com/travel/@photosrm/hard-way-to-earn-a-living-msasani-rockchoppers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47