You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better late than never...

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Nice post! I noticed that your account is couple of months old but this was an interesting read. Here's an upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Thanks dear... i'll look into that... thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60