Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

1498904221262.jpeg

 Hai guys!! Nama saya muhammad fachri,umur saya 16 tahun dan saya tinggal di indonesia tepat nya di aceh kota Lhokseumawe. Saya seorang pelajar dari sekolah SMK N 1 Lhokseumawe.
Di Sekolah! Saya memilih jurusan TKJ(tehnik komputer jaringan),karena saya dari dulu suka dengan yang namanya komputer dan saya ingin memperluas wawasan saya di bidang komputer.
Ini adalah postingan pertama saya di Steemit, dan semoga saya bisa banyak teman di sini. 
Sekian dari saya muhammad fachri dan semoga teman teman steemit dapat follow dan vote blog saya @krii
Wassalam .
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @krii! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you for support

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment ... take a look on my acrylic painting that i shared on steemit here : https://steemit.com/art/@arkaprava/just-completed-my-acrylic-painting
have a nice day.

A new Steemian :-) hello @krii I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47