Introduce

hallo steemit This is my first post in steemit hopefully can help me in the future and i hope you love to post my name tata agicha putri i is a person who really like to running and music for me running is my life so many People about my profile say hopefully we can be friends in the future till see you again and enjoy with me image

Sort:  

Hi @kotakmasuk welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steem @kotakmasuk.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gibranz.

Hola @kotakmasuk bienvenida a steemit. Seguro podrás encontrar un lugar en esta enorme comunidad para tus talentos y destrezas. Saludos desde Venezuela :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hi! Im new in steemit! I will follow you! I hope you follow me! Thanks!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99