Announcement

A African man who is never serious about online earnings has decided to be serious with steemit.

This is Bassey Bassey Paulinus Alias Koko, a nigerian, a chef, a makeup artist, a graphic designer.

Just as i have believed in steemit because of it benefits, i hope on steemit to open my own restaurant. Thank youIMG-20180205-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit glad you made it here and looks like you are being serious now. =)

Yeah, I would rather say am more than serious.

Good to see you join steemit. I hope you have a great journey here my friend. Check out my blog if there is anything that interests you. @dan21050

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you'll have fun whilst being serious. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48