INTRODUCTION: Youngest German Steemit Blogger !!!

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community,

I am Steemkid and I would like to write about Fashion, Health and Painting/Art. I am a 11 year old student from Berlin (Germany)

Most of my posts will be written in English and German

 To learn more about Steemit and Bitcoin I went to the first Steemit Berlin Meetup and met @fabio @pharesim @sirwinchester @soldier @aaronkoenig @mrs.steemit and many other great Steemians. 


In this picture I am writing my first Post and everybody at the meetup gave me some advice how to format it etc. 

photo_2016-09-10_16-08-41
I am open to your comments and your advice regarding my posts.

Thank you very much for reading and I am looking forward to your advice how to improve my writing. 


Please follow me @jerryblanceton

Original German Article
Written by @jerryblanceton & translated by @knozaki2015

@knozaki2015 features authors and artist to promote them and a diversity of content.
The author will receive 100% of the STEEM Dollars from this post

If you like this post please support @jerryblanceton and follow the author!

Sort:  

So how do i get my kid a steemit account ?
What are the legal ramification?

hey man, I think you have to monitor your kid. I adviced him not to use steemit chat etc.
His father has blocked everything anyway, so he can access steemit but not the chat etc.

I didnt't see an age requirement for steemit.

I think
You will do fine!

;) I am sure too. please follow him!

I just did
I checked Out His Blog
Awesome!!
Thx For Posting!
Steem on!

well some talents are made to rule the world at younger ages. I have already his next article for translation on my desk and I am impressed of his skills!

He Looks Like A Brain!
It Is A Gift!
Germany Has Got Talent!!

keep going on! I voted up to you :)

Dear allpunk,
knozaki2015 just write the englisch versions of my articels.So please check out my owen acount (@jerryblanceton)!

I support you! Continue

If you want to check out my own german acount than please go on @jerryblanceton, thank you verry much!

Great, kid, welcome aboard.

It would making me happy if you also would checkig out my owen german acount,thank you verry much!

Good going. Nice meeting u.

please follow the author directly !

Getting in on Steemit now will also possibly qualify you as Germany's youngest self-made millionaire as well. Following!

yeah, I will send him the SBD of the post. He will write about why he is blogging and what he will do with the money earned on steemit soon

So cute that you got him into steemit !

hey soldier, you guys seem to have made a lasting impression! I didn't have to do anything ;)

Dear @knozaki2015, you are you doing such amazing things like this very art of translating for @jerryblanceton. I wonder what nation your from but I am told how human you are. Do you know other languages too? Would you know how to translate the language my heart pounds in right now too? Well, if you were to translate, you would pinpoint how direly I would love you to translate some help to me, here on steemit. I am new too and really struggling and yes I haven't been here for days but it's not like I am giving up, it is mostly that where I am at, you carry an entire nations dream on your head and ofcourse it is only you who dares to dream; against yourself, all odds and ofcourse you tire out, throw your dreams off a cliff and climb all the way back down, to sought the bits of your shattered dreams to re-assemble them, re-carry it, climb all the way back up, only to throw them down the cliff again. And yes, I do that in a cycle till my dreams come to fruition cos yes, no choice but to dream. Basically, I will be so pleased if you introduced me in a post to help me cope here on steemit. I am still learning and I won't deny that is it tough and the whole bitcoin and steemit genre is still a bit new to me but I have learnt a lot in a short span of time and as for posting, my thought process is amazing. If you get to buy out time to look at some of my posts, you will identify my learning process with posting on steemit, from not knowing how to upload pictures to my not very great post formatting. I am on the road though to amazing times on steemit with you as a huge part of my journey. i am honored to meet you by means of your steemit profile. i am savoring joy from watching jerry's steemit blossom!

Yeah, He will probably go to amsterdam with his father. maybe you will have the chance to meet him there

i am in the philippines. so afar off!

11 years old genius whose reputation is 70.

please follow the kid directly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62