My first post in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello guys my name is khalikul this is my contribution today. I hope you are enjoy in my first post and also you are can support me because i'm newbie here
Than you i hope you are enjoy this post.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome @khalikul! Glad you found Steemit! I am a part of the Steemit @greetersguild welcoming you to here and offering my support in getting you started. Feel free to leave the link to this post here and get recognized and upvoted right away among the many friends and excellent community!

welcome to steemit, good luck and keep working as much as you can, and do not forget to support other friends.

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,khalikul!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Congratulations you were upvoted by the cryptkeeper17 curation trail on steemauto. To get upvoted like this daily follow the cryptkeeper17 trail on steemauto and also receive mentoring and support from our community of friends!

welcome to steemit,my simple advice is , Make sure to proofread your posts! You *DON'T have to be a *professional writer or know exactly where each comma goes, but give it your best effort


Welcome to Steemit @khalikul!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59