I just want you to know who I am, so you do not misjudge me

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Something about me, I am a man from Indonesia who was born 21 years ago.
On the degree of residence I am a commoner who does not have the ability that I can excel from others.
Regarding hoby, if laziness is a hobby then it is the main hoby for a man who likes to relax spend time with spectacle and reading that fantasy, meaning I do not like to socialize.
Therefore, it becomes a luck for someone like me to be given a good friend. They introduced me to this steemit app to spend my spare time on something more rewarding without having to leave a relaxed life as it has been.

Sesuatu tentang saya, saya seorang pria berasal dari indonesia yang dilahirkan 21 tahun yang lalu.
Pada derajat kependudukan saya seorang rakyat jelata yang tidak memiliki kemampuan yang bisa saya unggulkan dari yang lain.
Mengenai hoby, jika kemalasan merupakan sebuah hoby maka itu adalah hoby utama bagi seorang pria yang gemar bersantai menghabiskan waktu dengan tontonan dan bacaan yang bergenrekan fantasy, artinya saya kurang gemar bersosialisasi.
Karena itu, menjadi sebuah keberuntungan bagi seorang seperti saya diberikan teman yang baik. Mereka memperkenalkan saya pada aplikasi steemit ini untuk menghabiskan waktu luang saya pada sesuatu yang lebih bermanfaat tanpa harus meninggalkan kehidupan yang santai seperti yang jalani selama ini.

image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kenoe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Halo, hai @kenoe.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Senang jumpa anda di sini.. diupvote yaa.. 😏

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Thank you for welcoming me in steemit

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thanks, :)

Nice to meet you @kenoe i have a feeling you'll do real well here on Steemit.

If you're looking to boost your blog posts, check out the #asapers we are on discord and help newcomers with support and encouragement.

Best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94