Hi everyone! I'm new to steemit.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

imageThis is me and my name is Anderson yang. I come from China. Hope i can be your friend. PEACE 😎

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.

I'm getting started,thank you ☺️

Welcome Anderson Yang :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Hey ! Follow me back :) btw im from pakistan

sure. Nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the world of Steemit. It's a pleasure to have you here @keleman. I'll be sure to Upvote and Follow your journey.

Thank you!😁

Welcome to Steemit @keleman :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping @reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46