Friendship

in #introducemyself6 years ago

According my own self, I feel friendship basically depends on the connection between two individuals. Im a kind ofpeopley can make friends with just anybody at all but if you give me a reason not to be with you, I'll rather back off and stay put to myself. Most times in friendships,youll get hurt but we all can't resist that,.youll get pained and there is no way pain won't be felt but the utmost thing is love and joy which are the majority of feelingswhich it's worth it.
Furthermore,we keep making friends all the time cause new people would come your way and all but we need to know how to get the circle balanced. The right people will get you, see you and always appreciate you for who you really and the bad ones would go through it the opposite way. It's normal and part of the philosophy of life I guess. The right people won't censor you and require you to do things in worthy of their own time which in summary means you don't have to waste your time on people who are committed to misunderstanding you. It's so sad that we live in a generation some set of people are good at glorifying stupidity, avoiding and cherishing material things a whole lot than themselves.ive learnt personally that the older I get, the more I realize that it isn't about material or ego or about the pride at .its about the heart.everyone needs to connect when it comes to friendship. I'm the kind of person who selects my friends and then make my own circle and before then I would have considered a whole lot in them to know if we suit each other greatly.
In all, I think if I've learned anything about friendship, it's to hang in, stay connected, fight for them and let them fight for you also. Don't walk away, don't be distracted, don't feel too busy or tired. Don't take them for granted. Friends are a great part of the glue that life and faith together. It is a powerful stuff. Thank you

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @kaunsy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @kaunsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kaunsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43