My presentation in steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello! friends of steemit, it is a pleasure to greet you and at the same time introduce my name is Katiusca Escobar I am 40 years old, I was born and I grew up in Barcelona Anzoátegui state of one of the countries that I consider most beautiful in the world my VENEZUELA.

1618413_573442169452962_2391353679818514823_n.jpg

Mother of three beautiful children Harol Norbelis

18076945_1859633677624094_8103010688658438130_o.jpg

and when I thought I was not going to have more, God surprised me with this last and beautiful gift called Samuel.
Samuel Josue.jpg

I am currently dedicated to drawing smiles through the kitchen, I like to invent easy recipes to share as a family. I have been encouraged to start in this community since my sister @yusmelysh has been sharing the information of this fun world of STEEMIT.

To conclude I appreciate the opportunity to be part of this great global platform, which leads us to develop our creativity by becoming entrepreneurs and with more initiative, I join you hoping to contribute and share material, knowledge and experiences that help and edify others , Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks, I follow you too.

You are welcomed Katiusca, i hope for you and your family a successful life... Good luck.. Ah don't forget invite us the next time to your delicious recipes :-)

thank you and of course if soon I will publish my first recetya to share as a family.

Bienvenida @katiusca, espero que la pases lindo por aquí, entrar en esta plataforma nos llena de muchas expectativas, que te parece si nos seguimos y crecemos juntas? asi yo tendria la oportunidad de leer tus recetas. saludos

Gracias @lunasilver.. claro que si, ya te sigo. apoyarnos esa es la idea.

Hey there!
Well written introduction post! I really think your country is totally beautiful! I would love to visit it one day! :)
Welcome to Steemit!

If it is very beautiful, it has places that you will surely fall in love with. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the community :)

I will enjoy it to the fullest. Thank you.

I'll enjoy it.

bienvenida paisana, yo también soy de Venezuela, espero que al igual que a mi esta plataforma te sea muy útil, y puedas cumplir tus sueños y metas , bienvenida y que te vaya de lo mejor, te invito a visitar mi blog para entretenidos psots.

Gracias @fabian98 por tus palabras. ya te sigo.

Hi Katiusca, welcome to steemit! I friended you and excited to see your future post. Keep in touch!

thanks for the welcome. we are in contact.

welcome aboard, Katiusca :) check out my giveaway

thank you .. I've already visited your raffle.

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84