Sort:  

Thank you @juvijabian.... it is a nurse shark or a type of known as "gata" in Mexico.... I helped save her after Hurricane Wilma back in 2005 near Isla Mujeres Mexico she was 3ft (1meter) long... locals and foreigners helped build the pen where she was rehabilitated back to health... that pic was taken during a check up in 2013 or 14 (she stays in the area), where she had grown near 2meters long, I believe... I called her "Fluffy" (which the locals thought amusing.) It's politically incorrect to say but I have put on my résumé "pet owner of a shark".

Amazing, if that was 2013, how long is that now?

I belive shes fully mature and will not get any "longer".... just fatter....she's a bottom feeder :-)

Me and my whole family greets you for a job well done.

Thank you and may you and your family be forever prosperous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67