Hi, I'm Julie, and you're watching Disney ChannelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Well, not exactly Disney Channel, more like my steemit introduction post :P
IMG_5384.JPG

My name is Julie, I'm from Venezuela.
Here is a picture of my city, I took it from the cableway (el teleférico)
IMG_8599.JPG

I love painting, this is a mural I made a year ago with an amazing group of people.

13332936_1027931757287883_3573268425291168853_n.jpg

This is me, painting, Maybe I'll make some posts of the art I make.
If you want, you can check my instagram.com/julieddd

13269259_1027928003954925_3319283069162429016_n.jpg

I love photography and sunsets, this one is also a view of Caracas

IMG_2605.JPG

I didn't know if I had to write this post in english or spanish, I don't know how big or small is the community of hispano hablantes :), so if you are one, let me know.
I'm also learning to speak portuguese and french (the last one is still very "bonjour level" haha)

By the way, this is Pierre, my cactus.
(The most photogenic cactus)

IMG_5386.JPG

I found steemit because a friend ( @fakj94 ) dragged me into this as if it was some kind of religion. So, I'm here to see if it is as good as he says.

I love movies. Black Swan, Birdman, Fight Club. The ones that makes you think "What if I'm insane too?"
Always looking for movies with good script and photography

... and hate sport :)

Here is another picture of me in the darkness with weird lights because that's the only type of pictures I take to myself haha

IMG_5270.JPG

If you are interested in some of the topics that I mentioned, let me know :)

Sort:  

Hi Julie, I also love cacti and Venezuela so we've got something in common there ;) Ha ha! If you never need any help just shout "Hey @mindhunter, help me!" Cool. Steem on!

Thank you! Is nice to find that type of kindness here :)

Welcome to the kind world Julie ... you'll fit in just fine here ... I was fascinated by your profile - it has touched many hearts on here.<3

welcome aboard

thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @julieddd your friend was wise to bring you to Steemit and you will thank him later!

Hahaha thanks :)

Welcome I hate sport too ;-)

Yeyyyy hahaha thank you!

Venezuela looks amazing! What would be a good place to visit as a tourist? :)

It really is! Soon I'll make a post about it. Fun fact: The disney movie "Up!" was inspired by venezuelan landscapes :)

JAJAJAJAJAJAAJ It really is :') Eres una crack. Éxitos 12.74$ \o/

jajajaja yesssss. Tengo muchas preguntas todavía :(

TIENES 41 de reputación, eso es bueno, subir los primeros días es fácil, luego se vuelve más logarítmico y de 47 a 48 es todo un proceso y así y así, pero vas bien. En la noche hablamos. Me alegra muchísimo que ya estés en al red. soy un niño tonto y ansioso que no contiene la emoción <3

I would not recommend a tourist to visit us right now unfortunately... hopefully in the future we can receive tourist as they deserve!...

Bienvenida a Steemit Julie! @fakj94 de verdad que ha hecho un buen trabajo trayendo personas hermanos venezolanos.

Si quieres ver post en español busca el tag #spanish y sigue la cuenta de @cervantes.

La verdad lo que más te va a convenir es hablar los dos idiomas. Igual aprende bastante a usar Steemit y sacarle provecho.

Saludos desde Caracas también.

Muchísimas gracias! Si, @fakj94 anda de puertica en puertica convenciendo gente :) jajaja
Gracias por las recomendaciones, si me convendría un poco de orientación ahorita que no sé nada
Saludos!

Hello! Welcome to steemit babe :)

Welcome Julieddd! Its nice to meet you, thanks for sharing your story with us and welcome to the the community.

Hey Julie!

That mural is awesome!

Steemit seems to be a good resource/platform for art.

Thanks! I'm not really sure how it works, and how safe it is to post art here

Welcome to steemit! The journey begins😛

Welcome @julieddd love the pictures and great to have really creative steemians such as yourself onboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97