Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello community steemit..


Hearing from my friend, I was initially less interested in this steemit, but gradually, after being quite clear, giving a picture of steemit, how sorry it would be if I did not join one of the steemit users..


Immediately I will introduce myself:


Name : Jueen Azuhari

Age : 26 years

address : Indonesia , Aceh

Work : Entrepreneurship

Hobby : Traveling



About me:

I am the fourth child of 6 siblings. I have also studied at one of the private universities in the city of lhokseumawe.



For me traveling :

Wherever you go, it will become a part of you.

I fell in love with a row of cities I had never been to and to people I had never met.



On behalf of the beginner in steemit hope the friends who first join, and I want to call it senior in the hope of being able to guide me in steemit.


Thank you very much. Follow me @jueen

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit good luck on your journey

Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit dude

Greetings, jueen! Wish you a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome, Jueen! Great to have you here! You just got a new friend ;)

You got a 12.19% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @jueen!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Welcome to join steemit @jueen

Thank you for your welcome @semi23

@jueen, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

welcome to the community. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48