Sort:  

lol, funny headline. you're welcome. could be interesting for me to follow you...

gave you a follow, you have some nice content

thx, just the beginning. ...whooo, i'm your first follower. cheers ;-) i wish you many more.

Welcome Jon :-) Nice to you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

thanks :) followed

Welcome bro! Crypto is the future! Im also new here ,if you have 1minut: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kid4life/post-1hi-who-am-i

I follow you . Hope you post some good stuff :)

Nice to have a dev here!

Hope to see new projects from you soon!

What are your thoughts on the mysterium ICO?

I hadn't heard of that but just checked it out. looks very interesting, it was something we talked about with sys coin but never went anywhere with it. I have bookmarked mysterium for a better look later i may have to dabble in that.

Yeah I personally did not like them that much but maybe you can see something that I missed or not hahaha

Hello John, welcome to the platform.

Congratulations @jonn4y! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

LOL I LOVE YOUR TITLE
Welcome to steemit @jonn4y :)
I heard about syscoin and it's crazy you were a part of that! I can't wait to hear your thoughts as the blockchain community continues to grow!
I'm new to steemit too and I'd love if you checked out my introduction post @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

uprooted you :) i enjoy EDM too so when i get a minute I'm going to checkout your soundcloud :)

Welcome aboard, Jon! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit Jon. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Hello!!! welcome to this platform! you will love Steemit platform!! Its such an amazing community here, and everyone is so lovely! If you ever get hungry... dont look on my page :P hehe Alla x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71