Welcome, I greet everyone from VENEZUELA♥

I am a Venezuelan - Zulian of the land of the Beloved Sun, .. My Name is Jesus David (27),
Pleased to have met this Steemit Society, where I found interesting stories of lives, stories and lived experiences, I am a boy of Good personal and social interpretations I am 27 years old.

Captura de pantalla completa 06062017 114303.jpg

I like to explore new things every day that passes, I am a graduate in Administration (Industrial Management) and currently I am a programmer in Systems and Advanced Computing Thematic.
IMG_4158.JPG

I fully believe in God and His will because it has purpose in each of Our Lives. I am a positive person Alegre, curious, and Lover of the things that fill us the Soul of life Positivism and Love, we are well or going through difficulties. I like the music, go out to meet new places and experience new things,b8613b448bc615045a663186783aa85c.jpg

Remember the life has its good and bad things but the important thing is to get the best of both, The Hours spend more and faster every day, We Must not lose the Course that is wanted and thus Power Achieve our Goals If you can All with Effort, Focus and courage. Thankful For Allowing Me To Get To This Window, I Feel Grateful I Hope To Share Good Stories

Thank you very much...!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jesuszuliano I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! Love the name.

Thank you very much greetings from Venezuela...

Welcome to the community. Looking forward to your stories ;)

Thank you very much greetings from Venezuela!!

Welcome to Steemit hope you have fun @kevinace

Thank you very much! grateful..

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit @jesuszuliano

It is nice having you here on this platform with us, Your presence here is very valuable to us.

Like you i believe in God, and believe that everything works according to his purpose.

Like your outlook of life. Followed You

Also Keep an eye on my blog if you want to get my new series on blog growth With experienced Steemian bloggers called The Blockchain Blogger

@ogochukwu

Greetings friend, thank you for your visit.

Welcome to Steemit @jesuszuliano :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Thank you very much greetings from Venezuela. @jesuszuliano

Welcome to Steemit!! I post a lot about travel, family, politics, beer and sports. Feel free to follow me @roundoar03 if you want and I would be happy to answer any questions you may have about Steemit! Up-voted and Good Luck!!

I love sharing new life experiences thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit, @jesuszuliano!

Thanks for your welcome Steemit!!

Bienvenido! Espero que te guste Steemit tanto como a mi., Ya te estoy siguiendo Yo soy Cubana. Connectate conmigo @lulita

Gracias Amiga esta bien Ya voy a tu Blog saludos desde Venezuela! @jesuszuliano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50