INTRODUCEMYSELF: A NEWBIE’S PROFILE

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Greetings to this great community of STEEMIT!


E0A2FBF0-DABC-41C7-AD0C-E7CD9319004D.jpeg

About Me......

Good day Steemians! I’m going to introduce myself.


My name is Jessa Monterona Quijano. I grew up in Arcenas Street, Sitio Culo, Labangon, Cebu City. I prefer people to call me “sang.” I graduated from one of the prestigious school in Cebu. I passed the Licensure Examination For Teachers last September 2013.

As for my family, I have 3 sisters and I’m the eldest. My father is a Leadman. My mother has been taking care of our household. I am a friendly person, good thinker, flexible to work in any shift. I can work for longer hours without any break, only if I'm interested in that...My life style is very simple.

I'm interested in many things such as music, reading novels, watching movies and especially TEACHING. I love to read love stories and suspense thrillers. I'm glad to have here in STEEMITS! I enjoy spending my other hobbies together with my friends.

As for now, I'm only focusing my attention on catering the needs of the children with Special needs. And that is the kind of work I highly treasure because for me it’s priceless to see the smile of my students.

Thank you..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @jessean! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @jessean


Welcome to Steemit @jessean!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome Sang!

catering the needs of the children with Special needs.

for me it’s priceless to see the smile of my students.

That's so interesting, I wish you greaat success in steemit ^^

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

hi jessean, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

My warmest welcome to you teacher Sang. welcome to the community. I just upvoted and follow you. Hope you'll the same.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

welcome. . .enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16