My introduction after 10 months

My introduction after 10 months of entering the steemit community.

Good day friends of steemit, first of all I apologize for not having gone up before the introduction and good better late than never, let's start !.

My name is Jenrry Alberto Sandoval Telen was born in Caracas, Venezuela in April 1998, work as a warehouse clerk in a distribution company located in Guatire.

I am a bachelor thanks to my family for the support, my father who never gave up until today's sun even trust me and @kelly12 my adoptive aunt if you could say that way that I influence a lot when I was in high school.

I have three brothers on my mother's side 2 men and a woman and a sister on my father's side being older than me and my younger sisters.

I like to compose, sing, dance and cook.

I dream of being able to succeed one day with some music written by me although I have not recorded yet one but with the blessing of God I know I will do it soon.

Hope you like.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @jenrry2404.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Jenrry great post, this is what people want to see, well at least i do, real people talking about their lives countries etc - you got a new follower i want to see more

what do you ship in the distribution warehouse you work in?

Hi from New Zealand

Welcome to Steemit after 10 months @jenrry2404

Congratulations @jenrry2404! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome to steemit.
follow me for crypto trading analysis and signals.

You are so cool.

Welcome to Steemit. I see you been around for a little while.

The Steem platform has just launched a new game where it will be possible to win all sorts of rewards in the near future. If you are interested you can join in by clicking this link --> www.steemmonsters.com . You can sign into steemmonsters with the same info you sign into your account here with.

  • Good luck with your account !

Congratulations @jenrry2404! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jenrry2404! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70