My not so noob introduction... i think...

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Greetings all you gorgeous steemian peeps 😁😎👌

I figure, life is all about experience... right?! And I know I have already posted a "intro post, but let's be honest... the first time we do that, we are all pretty much stumbling around trying to hang on to any stable nearby objects like a toddler taking its first steps... Yes, you know the feeling don't you. Lol... I know I do at any rate... Haha

So, consider this my "take two" at my intro...

You know, now that I know about 0.00000000005% more about what's actually going on here... lol

Hi... this is me! In all my strawberry blondness... once shunned and teased for being a Freckle face and carrot head, but now quite comfortably proud...

image

And this is me before I was quite as comfortable in my own skin...

image

I have a few select passions in my life which are as follows:

MY GORGEOUS SON (Back off ladies)

image

My gorgeous son sporting his wolverine look... (bluesteel ain't got nothing on him)...

image

MY BEST FRIEND - me mum!

image

MY MAN

image

MY AMAZING AND CRAZY FAMILY

image

MY PHENOMENALLY SEXY PARENTS

image

GOOD WINE AND GOOD FOOD WITH WINE

image

COOKING GOOD FOOD

image

HARD WORK

image

GOOD TIMES - ESPECIALLY LIVE TUNES!!!

image

MY INK AND IT'S SYMBOLISM

image

MY PURRRDY CATS

image
image

Now that you all know me a little better and feel assured that I am not a complete freak... ok... that's a lie, I am a TOTAL FREAK and proud... but I am the good kind... you know, the kind that listens to weird music, not the kind that stalks you lol

I derailed... lol

Friends?!

Hehe... I am me. That's about it. Take it or leave it!

Super stoked to meet you all and to be a part of this enormously inspiring community!

image

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit @jaynie. Good work. Wow great autobiography. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post. Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Thanks a mil :)

Welcome to Steemit Jaynie with a positive message to start your week!

"Spectacular achievement is always preceded by unspectacular preparation" - Robert H. Schuller

IMG_4494.JPG

Flatrider

HIGH PAW!!

IMG_1445.JPG

hahaha AWESOME! #Loveit! thank you :)

Cool! You're welcome! :-D

Absolutely love this! Great pics and great looking family!...nice to see someone who isn't afraid to be themselves :)

hehehe thanks :) - like they say... "be yourself, everyone else is taken" :D xxx

Very interesting the intro! Just loved it! I see that you cook and surely like good food, check me out for some kitchen snaps @progressivechef

Have a nice journey with The steemit family!

oooooooh!!! if there is food or wine (or both) I am there! ;) followed :)

Thanks @jaynie , looking forward to bring nice contents for you!

Welcome aboard jaynie ;-)

thank you xxxxxxxx

Welcome to Steemit @jaynie
You will love it here!
Happy Steeming!

thank you so much :)

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

AWesome!!! thank you - much appreciated :)

Welcome to steemit! I was quite entertained by your reintroduction! Good job on the post! Like you pic as well! Upvoted hope you follow me

spanks :)

My advice is just to look around and upvote stuff.
And comment some witty things.
It will sink in soon.

Spanks 👌😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52