Proud to be part of eSteem!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi my fellow esteemian, I am a virgin user and this is my first whichever first thing comes to your mind, that's it. 😂

I am James Andrew Dela Rosa Malolos was born and raised in the Philippines. But I am currently working in the greatest country of Qatar since 2015.

Please follow my eSteem account: jamalolos and we'll be sharing of our great ideas, stories and experiences in life.

Mostly my post would be depend on my interests and hobbies. Such as travelling, cycling, dogs, food, photography and so much more. And I'll make sure it's gonna be exciting and useful post to read on.

Let me share you some of my good memories.

CENTARA, MALDIVESimage

AL KHOR, QATARimage

DUBAI, UAEimage

CORON, PALAWANimage

BATANGAS, PHILIPPINESimage

DOHA, QATARimage

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jamalolos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Appreciated! Thank you very much.

I'll be watching your page, looking forward to your adventures!

Hahaha thank you maris. I will always give a great post for checking out.

Nice post! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome to steemit. Have one upvote on the house and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @jamalolos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jamalolos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jamalolos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92