Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys?
Introduce my name isnazara, I come from Indonesia and very fond of reading, and adventure to the jungle.
I am currently studying at Malikussaleh University, Aceh, Indonesia.
One of the best universities in Aceh.
My goal in joining Steemit is to increase my knowledge of this steemit, as I am joining it by my own will, by seeing the success of my friends in this steemit.

It is really beautiful when the account is accepted by the steemit, once again thanks Steemit. Suggestions and criticism are also very important to me as I am new in this regard.
Hopefully a good steemit friend, and can be a good user of steit without plagiarism of data or photos.

Thanks .. !!

Sort:  

wellcome to steemit,I hope can be good friend in steemit

Hey ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

oke thanks @azkaa..I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23