Introduce My Self - [@ismazahara]

Hello everyone, Good night all.

On this occasion, allow me to introduce self about who am I. My name is @ismazahara (Isma Zahara Lubis). I am the first of two children. I was born in Bandung, December 27, 1997. Currently, my family and I live in Medan, North Sumatra.

Speaking of hobbies, I like to sing a song hobby, but my voice is ugly unlike the voice of the top artist. I love roses. I have a dream to make a band and garden the roses. Hopefully, my dream can come true.

I have 1 siblings who are still in elementary school class 2. My sisters' name is Raima Rasyada Lubis. I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent company that made him too busy, and his mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep her well.

I guess that's all I can say here about me. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Please support me, @ismazahara

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ismazahara!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit

thank you so much sister @elmisra

welcome to steemit, @ismazahara

thanks for support me

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Welcome steemit

thank you dear

Hi, welcome on Steemit. Have a great time here. If you need any help for starting, join us on Discord channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh
We have classes about business, art, poetry, acro yoga, ...

what's discord

It's a page where we communicate and help each others.. we have voice channels so we talk to each others as well. Actually, we are LIVE in our poetry class! Come check us...

thanks for the information

Hello and welcome on Steemit my friend! Really like your introduction post.
If you need any help, please feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade . Greetings :)

thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56