Introduce yourself #Young crypto millionaire , lawyer in building .steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !! It is an honor to join the Steemit community . 

My name is Ishan Pandey . I am a lawyer in training , trading crypto is my hobby and love . I am 18 years old and I met  bitcoin when I was 14 years old it it changed my view completely .

I love debating and writing blogs on law and on different topics which interest me . 

I love food and going to gym .

Plus a gamer by heart :) 

Sort:  

Hey there. Welcome. You seem pretty interesting. Upvoted and I followed you.

Thankyou very much :) Followed back :D

Hey !! Welcome to the steemit community . I like law and gaming too :D
Followed u :)

Thank you very much for such appreciation :)
Gaming is a jewel . Which new gaming are you playing ?

Just bought Watch Dogs 2 !! I start playing as soon as I get home :D

I am playing skyrim :D Watch dog 2 is amazing . I would get my hands on it too :D

yes , it's a must play :D

Thank you for the appreciation :D Started Following you as u seem to be a cool person :D

Steemit community is the best

Hello @ishan-pandey,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.025 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Thank you very much :) Very much appreciated :D

congratulations !!

You love food, gym, and gaming! I too love these things...nice to meet you Ishan! Followed!

Indeed , everyone is a Foodie !! Try eating our Butter Chicken , it is an Indian dish you would love it .

not my fault if u feel hungry :P

Welcome to the community @ishan-pandey. I felt frustrated to know crypto a bit late. I hope it's not too late at all. See you around.

Good luck, followed. I'm a lawyer advising on DLT & crypto - check my blog for crypto legal posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63