Introduce My Self I am Iqbalmaulan [ENG/IND]


[ENG]

Hello steemian, I  Iqbal, i was born in aceh on the 28th of october 1998, and i am the 2nd son of 5 bersauda, i have 2 brothers and 2 brothers.

I was in high school 5 lhokseumawe, and I was a polytechnic graduate of lhokseumawe, my status was not married, and I am still in search of work.

My hobby is playing balls, playing online games, and others. And maybe here I will also share about the tutorials online games that I play.Mengapa I want to explain about online games?

because online games now become a daily routine, and online games can also be to relieve stress, or other. And if you play online games you can also get many friends from the oline game. Therefore I will try to share the experience of playing online games especially PC and Android.



[IND]

Halo steemian, saya Iqbal, saya lahir di aceh pada 28 oktober 1998, dan saya putra ke 2 dari 5 bersauda, saya memiliki 2 abang dan 2 kakak.

saya pernah bersekolah di SMA Negeri 5 lhokseumawe, dan saya tamatan politeknik negeri lhokseumawe, status saya belum menikah, dan saya sekarang masih dalam mencari pekerjaan.

Hobi saya bermain bola, bermain game online, dan lain-lain. Dan mungkin di sini saya juga akan membagi tentang tutorial game-game online yang saya mainkan.Mengapa saya ingin menjelaskan tentang game online ?

karena game online sekarang sudah jadi rutinitas sehari hari, dan game online juga bisa untuk menghilangkan stres, atau lainnya. Dan jika Anda bermain game online Anda juga bisa mendapatkan banyak teman dari game oline tersebut. Karena itu saya akan mencoba berbagi pengalaman bermain game online khususnya PC dan Android.

Sort:  

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Hi @iqbalmaulan ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Nice to meet you @iqbalmaulan🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17