welcome to steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

steemit hello, my name perlkenalkan @ipank I live in Aceh Indonesia, I was the third of five siblings, my daily activities at the school one of the top universities in my village Aceh Indonesia.

image

image

image

I often hear the words steemit, I wondered what it was steemit, in the end I asked my friend who was already familiar with and joined steemit / esteem that @alcatraz after my friend describes in detail the end I was interested and wanted to get try or join.

after the process of registering the account I finally got a chance to join, I am very happy finally I also have become part of a large family esteem.

the reason I join I want to train the way I write, take a good picture with the camera and that certainly by joining in esteem I have many friends.

I hope someone will guide me in steemit / esteem, so that I can contribute to steemit properly and be able to provide quality content.

I thank you very much to @goodkarma for allowing me to join, I am also grateful to you because you have made many changes and have helped many people in the world in your own way.

follow me @ipank

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ipank!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Hi :)
I'm also a new-comer here. My name is Marina. I'm from Ukraine. Nice to meet you)
Btw, beautiful pictures :)

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ipank.

Hi @ipank, thankyou for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524437299-6180038

Congratulations @ipank! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51