You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET TO KNOW MY CREATIVE SIDE, THE REAL ME! GET TO KNOW IONESCU!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Thanks a lot for the listen dude and for the kind words of inspiration.
I try and get together with the guys as much as I can but right now beeing a daddy and all, I gotta work 10 hours a day which doesn't leave much room for activities other than taking care of my little one and posting an article or a track on steemit lol.
I want to start investing in crypto soon though. maybe in a couple of years time I can have more time for music and arts in general, photography and video.
And no NOT AT ALL! Captain Beefheart and old Jimmy are not bad to be compared too lol.
Thanks a bunch again!

Sort:  

I love music, and can listen to everything. So no problem.

But think about the labels you use. They are key in generating upvotes.

i will keep that very much in mind my friend.
peace, love and respect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56