1% vs the 1% of the 99%

1percent.jpg
Hello everybody, ✋Recently I was added to this fine community and am very excited to get to know the community as a whole. But first in order for me to do so let me tell you about myself. I have a firm and strong belief in decentralization and what it could do to what I believe to be a hypocrisy of a world. A world that should be structured to where the poor can make more and the rich can only get so rich. The fact that banks exist, and only serve the purpose of something that should have been outsourced and decentralized decades ago, ticks me off to the point my eyes could bleed. My heart goes out to anybody whose family has been affected by the federal reserves inflationary tactics which have in my experience have caused my own Mother to cry because 20 dollars just don't buy the amount of groceries it use to. The thought of what decentraliztion and cryptocurrencies could do for us 99% percenters. The 1% continue to outsource jobs at an alarming rate and pay themselves salaries 100 times over the lower classes. They say robots can do our jobs, that are jobs can be done for less in this or that country. Well people, you know what I have to say about that? Blockchain can and will eventually do just that to you and your families. The time is coming and believe me they're scared that the system they created a system where wages go up but dont align with the cost of living. Its about time that bubble gets "Deflated". How can they even preach pay your student loans, your medical or pay anything for that matter when every country in the world is in there own varying debts. How are countries like the U.S even allowed to continuely borrow. They mortaged and should have lost there White House along time ago. The system as we know it needs to be flipped upside down. So for those of you who see this world for what is. It all starts with us to change. Much thanks to those of you who took the time to get to know me and what I stand for because "If you don't stand for something you'll fall for anything". I will continue to post regulary and would love to conversate with anyone who shares my beliefs and debate with whomever disagrees. "I am the 1% of the 99%" Who are you?

Sort:  

Very interesting! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm feeling generous. This post deserves an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77