A BIIIIGGGG HELLOOOOO

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

(view from my place:))

Hi everybody. I just want to introduce myself to this amazing community

I am a french freelance (sorry for my english) Graphic Designer and Artistic Director (www.stephaniephilippe.com) who share my life between France and different others countries. I work online.

I am currently in Bali but i lived in London, Dubai… I love sharing and discover different cultures and manners to live. I am also an ecovolonteer in different countries with hight endangered species where i try to help the vetenary and sanctuary. I could make some post about it.!

I love different kind of arts (photography, movie, dance, food…) and also all natural healer solutions like essential oils. I am also vegetarian. So if you want to follow me it will be a pleasure to share with you my heart stroke !

Feel free to ask me question or demand.

Enjoy my blog


Salut tout le monde. Je tiens simplement à me présente
Je suis Graphiste et Directrice artistique freelance (www.stephaniephilippe.com)
Je partage ma vie entre la France et d'autres pays. Je travaille en ligne.

Je suis actuellement à Bali, mais j'ai vécu à Londres, Dubaï ...

J'aime partager et découvrir différentes cultures et manières de vivre. Je suis également un écovolontaire dans différents pays où des espèces sont en voie de disparition. Sur place je tente d'aider les vétérinaires et les sanctuaires. Je pourrais faire des posts à ce sujet.!

J'adore différents types d'arts (photographie, film, danse, nourriture ...) et aussi toutes les solutions curatives naturelles comme les huiles essentielles. Je suis aussi végétarienne. Donc, si vous voulez me suivre, ce sera un plaisir de partager avec vous tous mes coup de cœur et trouvailles ! N'hésitez pas à me poser des questions ou me faire des demandes.

Profitez bien de mon blog

Sort:  

You may be what could be referred to as a digital nomad :-)
Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks init ! Yes you can call me like that !

Ha ha - just saw your profile text ;-)

Nice intro. Welcome

It's wonderful to meet you! You sound like you have a delightful and adventure filled life. Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here :-) Looking forward to more of your posts.

Merci Sarah ! Hope you will enjoy my futur post !:)

Welcome to Steem @ilovechocolate I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @ilovechocolate - I found you through @jockey's new post : https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/the-jockey-returns-jockey-s-cultural-adventures-and-teaching-steemit-to-some-amazing-new-steemians and just followed you, since you write about natural health topics, which I do as well. Welcome to SteemIt. I am sure you will really find value in the people and content here. Good luck...

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thanks dobroman

Pleasure to meet you and welcome to Steemit, @ilovechocolate! :)
I was just curious. If I may ask, what particular chocolate do you love? :)

@zareceerine i love dark one and with nuts it will be the best :)

Aww, dark chocolate is 💜!

Great introduction post! Glad to have you with us! =)

Thanks :)

I upvoted and resteemd you! =)

bonjour!
have a nice ride on here

Welcome! Upped & resteemed with a smile. Come over and see us at Taman Petanu some time. My partner is also french and would love to chat with you ;)

Sorry for my late answer @samstonehill. It will be a pleasure to meet your french wife. Tell me when you prefer and we could organize somethings ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33