Please let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians!

My name is Marina. I am russian blogger, like travel, outdoor activities, nature, trains and other interesting things.

1305844_original.jpg

In this blog will be nice photos from Russia and other countries, I hope you like it!
Please Upvote& Follow me @ilance

Sort:  

Welcome to our community :D

Welcome to Steem @ilance I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice post! You are a new member so I'm feeling generous. This post deserves an upvote and never stop posting!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

What a beautiful place. I also wanted to travel like you.😍 I also have an article.

Hi. I hope to communicate with you more as I am also with Голос (@johnw). Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steemit.
Work on your numbers by upvoting, commenting , and reposting , not forgetting posting quality posts. Wish you the best .

Hey there I'm wish you very good luck. I voted up you please vote me up too i followed you please follow me back

udachi zdes Vam i na Golose!

Congratulations @ilance! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51