@hustav is glad to see ALL yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Good_Mood! Let me introduce myself here.

  1. I am native Ukrainian so you will soon have impressive stories about our food, UA agricultural business, hobbies of Ukrainians, their methods of healing/survival, well, and in general about people’s life in my country. Ukraine is a very rich country but not in currencies (fertile soil, talented scientists).

  2. My Hobbies are: composing healthy food, food investigations, medicinal herbs, walnut cultivation. I collect books about herbs, I like reading stories of people's survival in extreme situations (famine, war, concentration camps), I travel not in Europe, but on my own region on the bike and on foot. @hustav has very little weight so he can climb trees like a squirrel (for example, in that way I collect nuts) and on the roofs of houses (repair after tornado 07_2017).

  3. My work is maintenance of food processing equipment (I am engineer). @hustav was born just after the explosion at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant near Kyiv.

  4. Now I am working on my own 2 projects (on the web and off line agricultural project).
    For personal development I have mastered daily posts in my blog, copywriting and am reading Histories of success entrepreneurs in English now.

  5. My goals in this community are self-expression, to discover others' healthy lifestyle.270920172472.jpg

                                                                    Аlways your @hustav![270920172476.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmPePiswq1mPFAtNKj9JrYCcwUq12JnFJxXTYS9PszJEJj/270920172476.jpg)
Sort:  

You seem interesting, welcome!

Hello mate, I am new here too

Hey Hustav! Welcome :D Looking forwards to read your stuff ! Hope to see you around!

В рядах украинцев пополнение! Приветствую Вас на Стимит.
В украинском дискорд-чате Вы всегда можете получить поддержку и ответы на свои вопросы насчет сайта https://discord.gg/7ZrphQS
А насчет экстрима, выживания и полезных растений, думаю вам будет интересно поучаствовать в 7 сезоне #steem-pocalypse от @papa-pepper. Сейчас как раз идет регистрация, см. пост на моей странице, рестим. 8 дней назад. Призовой фонд растет до $1000, я прошлый раз до финала дошла...

Sup! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and full steem ahead!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Thank you all.
Here we all work, write and fight for the attention of readers, so I'll post only high-quality content

Greetings from Bulgaria your intro deeply resonate with me. I will follow you work. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40