introducemyself. Very happy to join this community.

Hi, stemian today i want to join steemit community! this is my first post as i am introducing my self.
My name is Huan Anh and I grew up in Viet Nam.Yesterday was my 20th birthday. My friend @nguyenthanh introduced me to this great community of Steemit, this is me.
1111.jpg
132.jpg

I am currently a student of Thai Nguyen University of Information and Communication Technology. I think listening to music is my hobby. I love listening to all kind of music when I do my housework, when I do not have anything to do, or even when I have meal. I love all kinds of music; country, pop, rock and roll, and other kind of music. I am interested in hearing them because all songs bring me back my lovely memories. And they bring me energy to clean my sould. Most of the time, I love listening to music to relax my body. The music can make everything funier. Listening to some new songs is awesome. You can see the life is more beautiful.

as my own personal dream, and part of that dream was.
On a small day, I like the verses: "When you were watching the soldiers, See the shining star like my mother. Mother told me to try to learn people. Mai big mother to walk the team ... ".
The image of the soldier has left me a beautiful impression. On school day, I got drunk with articles, poems about the soldier. I once dreamed of going to be ... a soldier. But the dream is still just a dream
Becoming a soldier on the shoulders of the fatherland entrusted to my father is a pride but also my challenge

133.jpg
This is just a picture of me going military for a month

I hope you guys like my project and hope to get your support!

Thank you all for reading my introduction, I appreciate it.

I´m looking forward to making new friends and sharing music knowledge with you guys!

......................... end .......................................

Sort:  

Hey nice to meet you here in Steemit. Good luck~

Thank you, a good community

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @huandeptrai! Hope to see more about Vietnam from you.

hi @ishteldalosa I will introduce viet nam to more international friends

hello @huandeptrai

you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learn t the hard way.
First,write on your area of strength, don't struggle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.

don't beg for followers.

When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.

When i joined, after my intro post. i went low key and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.

Again,participate in contests, it will connect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders.
Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone to reply on the go. This will help you build your followers.
I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learn t the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )
once more, you are welcome. Nice pictures anyway. Let's keep in touch
@arizonawise.

thank you. My friend's worth to learn, a new community for me is something I need to learn, a
cornerstone like facebook. The difference here is that the votes are paid for. I think I will have a nice time here

You will if you want to.

thats something I was looking for..
:)

Am glad i.could be of help

Welcome here and keep chasing for your dream and not give up. I can't wait to see your post about music because I play music as well.

Thank you, i still change my dream. Maybe, music is my inspiration

@huandeptrai Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry.

hi @samhenry nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit @huandeptrai ..good luck

follow me @gaurav11

A new Steemian :-) hello @huandeptrai I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you.
Steemit with me is very new, i will actively participate and learn more, I think this is a good foundation.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43