Your potential cousin is getting steemed up !!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi, my name is Houriya , I'm 161 cm tall and here some other 5 facts about me :

1- I'm originally from a little city in North Africa, just 47 miles away from where the oldest Homo sapiens fossils has just been discovered (so yeah I may be your cousin :p )

irhoud.jpg

2 - I write code for living

25cfc1d2d5239d2c37eebdd354d9a285.jpg

3 - "Drink 3l of water" is always on my todo list but I always end up drinking 3 or 4 glasses of water

ski-instructor-meme-generator-if-you-don-t-drink-water-you-re-gonna-have-a-bad-time-d27420.jpg1.png

4 - I have Telephone phobia but I can write one page sms message :p
4SuDRLy.png

5 - I love white bread !
afbbfc6bd967c6e4e91527e79450a9dbdc4cf42638dcd36ade0830c0030ab2ee.jpg

That's all for now, keep on steeming dear cousins
Follow me at @Houriya for more posts

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and a bit of photography follow me 😎
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

I followed you and thanks for your suggestion I will ;)

Welcome to Steem @houriya I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Welcome Houriya ☻ Great intro - Nice to have you onboard ♥ Follow me and I will follow you ☺

Welcome aboard, Houriya! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @houriya! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @houriya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52