Re-introduce Myself...New Steem it Silver Stacker On STEEM IT

HEY GUYS ITS BEEN 2 WEEKS AND I DIGGING STEEM IT LIKE I DO WITH STACKING SILVER...JUST WANTED TO RE-INTRODUCEMYSELF RROPERLY


IMG_2939.JPG

ALOHA MY NEW STEEM IT FAMILY!

    INTRODUCTION: This your boy ALOHA SILVER STACKER.  I'm very new to investing in precious metals, actually I'm very new to the whole investment world full of wealth.  I'm like a sponge willing to learn, hungry and very ambitious to gain wealth.  I'm currently investing in metals and I love it so much it's my lifestyle and hobby.  I do weekly videos on YOUTUBE and pretty newbie fresh at it.  I try to put out good content out there for new SILVER STACKERS and for VETERAN stackers to give me feedback.  But my YOUTUBE CHANNEL "ALOHA SILVER STACKER" is to show my progress in investing in silver mainly from my very beginning to showcasing my growth, gains and knowledge in it.  I also invest in IRAs, small stocks and bonds, but my passion is in metals.  I'd Like to share how I started and why I started stacking with you all whether your interested or not.  ALSO A LITTLE GLIMPSE OF HAWAII.

 


IMG_2388.PNG


STEEM IT: My goal here in STEEM IT is the same as YOUTUBE, but taking content to a whole new level and investing in crypto currency.  I'm very excited for this oppurtunity STEEM IT offers and I'd like to part take from it to grow my wealth and enjoy making content.  You can also check me out on YOUTUBE, feel free to watch my videos.  PLS DO LIKE, COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE.  AS FOR STEEM IT, PLS FOLLOW and I will tyr my best to learn this NEW Platform. I'm excited to see whats out there and what a learning experience this is going to be for me.  THANK YOU FOR STOPING BY

![IMG_2097.PNG]()
Sort:  

Post photos of silver, earn steem, sell steem for silver, post photos of MORE silver. Repeat! Steem on! @ironshield

We are like minded. I am following you now.

The similarities is that we are financially educated

Nedspeaks, you must be a stacker too. I'm following your blog. Cheers.

Yes and I am following you. Thanks brother

Hi hisilverstacker thanks for this. You have a wonderful stack there - some of it is familiar from youtube if I am not mistaken.

Yes it is...from my YouTube channel " Aloha Silver Stacker" Thanks for staying tuned with me on both playforms

Looks like you're off to a great start. Five of the favorite weeks of my life were spent in Hawaii, a wonderful place indeed. Keep stacking. Followed @roused

Thank you for following and I will check out your content as well and yes I love it here in Hawaii it's my home town...keep stacking as well too buddy...if you do lol?

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK
Cheers

I'll go check it out

Nice stack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52