I want to introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemeans, I am Macpherson o. imafidon you can call me #i. Mac

C360_2018-04-03-10-10-52-169.jpg

Am a single brother and from a family of 5 both parents still alive well and kicking. 😁
Oh I forgot! This is very important: my age! no matter how young I look, I am 32, oh yes! 😂😇

I am an african-nigerian, from Edo state specifically from the ancient city of Benin, southern Nigeria.
IMG_20180228_081205.jpg
The benins are warm and accommodating people, rich in cultural heritage and craft among which is the famous Benin ivory mask.

Queen_Mother_Pendant_Mask-_Iyoba_MET_DP231460.jpg

The women traditional attire wrapper and bead with bead plaited hat
The men white wrapper or with specially sewn top accompanying with bead around the neck.
The bead in this part of the word is a symbol of royalty.

37d5dcd04697b91374426c9134a90e36--african-inspired-fashion-african-fashion-style.jpg

I graduated from delta state university where I obtained a degree from the department of physiology.
I can't forget the first time I witnessed a human dissection hikes! 🤐

OK irrespective of my educational discipline, I am a staff at a microfinance bank @standard life microfinance. 😬
I know right now you are like: "what he studied physiology which is the study of the body function mad now he is dealing with money function? 😂 that's the hustle people.

Cant leave out the fact that am a Christian meaning I rep Jesus and fly his colour. 😍
I am a published author,
A lover of music #Jaz, #R&B and soul.
My best music ever amongst many is #all of me by the icon John Legend.

2017-billboard-music-awards-_5696110.jpg

before I forget, time to meet my favourite sister. Yeah am sorry I know but everyone has a favourite even among sibling. The lady in that 👇 pic holding my cute nice is my eldest sister and my favourite

big sis and family .jpg

also am a twin and I am the elder while he is the younger even if it is for few seconds or minutes. I will claim my heavy weight belt of seniorship 🤔 (does such word exist: seniorship 😁)

C360_2018-04-03-10-10-52-158.jpg

I love poetry cause I believe it's the truest art of expression because the right word can slay any one irrespective of status and religion.!

am a People's person, I love good and inspiring conversation with awakened minds that leaves one with the Hunger and willingness to do better

IMG_20180405_085058.jpg

I am in love with my country but I hate our government who are very devious and have succeeded in privatization of public office to a specific rank of families.

The country's wealth and future is being used by a Few as credit card and the funny thing is they don't actually care who dies as far as they have more than necessary to satisfy the ditch in their empty soul which is never filled or satisfied.
What else

[image source] (taken with my phone— tecno L9 plus)

[image source] (taken with my phone— tecno L9 plus)

[image source] (https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benin_ivory_mask)

image source

[image source] http://www.contactmusic.com/john-legend/pictures

[image source] (taken with a professional canon camera)

[image source] (taken with my phone tecno L9 plus)

[image source] ( taken with my phone tecno L9 plus)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @heroic2! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome and good luck here is a vote to get you started


Welcome to Steemit @heroic2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks it helped

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

OK will do that

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Nice to meet you. welcome to steemit community.

Nice to meet you too bro

you are welcome @heroic2
Teardrops, SMT imaginary of @surpassinggoogle adds a tear of joy.

Thanks 😁

Wow! Welcome to steemit sir! I believe that you have many intellectual articles sooner. Thanks for being here!

Thanks for the warm reception #grateful

Welcome brother!

Thanks bro it's nice to bling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53