Bersama Steemit Lebih indah

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello rekan-rekan steemit semua saya pendatang baru di sini, Nama saya **hendry ** saya tinggal di Kabupaten Aceh Timur, Kecamatan Sungai raya, saya sangat senang di kasih tau sama teman tentang Steemit ini.

image

Sekian perkenalan dari saya, saya mau belajar banyak dari Steemit.

image

Salam saya @hendry02

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hendry02 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@hendry02 Thanks for your work sir.... Love it.

welcome to steemit. if you want to get free steem my invite link is here for you, all you have to do for free steem is watch videos https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=71004

Selamat datang di steemit.Saya berharap anda sukses di sini.Saya tunggu karya terbaik anda.Senang berkenalan dengan anda.Salam semangat 🤗

Hi! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to make this post. Have one upvote on the house and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42