Hello from Finland to all of my new Steemit friends :)

I was introduced to Steemit by my brother @sauna. I have lots to learn with this technical stuff, thus the delay :)

Who am I?

  • Christ is my Saviour
  • a mother and a wife
  • building business with Amway and Network21
  • church volunteer
  • love the outdoors, especially cross-country skiing

I asked my kids how they would describe me? Got a few answers :) =

  • healthymama, brave & crazy, caring, spontaneous, sporty and outdoor lover.

I want to bring joy and useful information to the Steemit community .

Looking forward to this journey <3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hannihealth I have upvoted and sent you a tip

So kind of you, thanks.

He's a friendly bot who welcomes everyone! 😀 Welcome too!

Aloha! I saw that you joined couple months back but this was a good post. This post was nice so I upvoted it and rock on!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks a lot! Will look into it :)

Merci beaucoup! :)

Welcome to steemit :)

Tack så mycket @karja!

A new Steemian :-) hello @hannihealth I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank-you! :)

I joined steemit a few days ago and really love it here! Welcome!!

Great to hear, thanks!

Welcome to Steemi hannihealth! I'm looking forward to seeing your articles!

Thanks a lot @livingwaters. Great to be here!

Welcome to Steemit sister. You gonna love it!

Congratulations @hannihealth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

merci beaucoup :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50