I want to introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi there, steemians friends in the world..

Good evening for indonesia users.
HAI Steemian please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is haikal and i'm a student. I was born in indonesia. Now, I live in india.

My hobbies are playing dota 2, reading, and playing football. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.
image

WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemians in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.

image

Thank you all for your time reading my intro. Don't forget follow me @haikal02 and please upvote my post. Thank you very much :)
We will meet again tomorrow in another theme.. bye bye

Sort:  

hey @haikal02 ! Welcome to steemit community! We hope you're going to enjoy it. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit! Great post!

Hello haikal02! Welcome to Steemit! We believe you'll like the great community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steem @haikal02.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @haikal02 nice to meet you and I hope you are enjoying your stay here. I am happy to welcome a new steemian and if any in case you have a question never hesitate to ask. I wish you all the best and more power to you, see yah! =)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi Haikal... welcome to steemit.. hope to see you a successful man in steemit soon 👍

Welcome to steemit.
I am an African user.
There is a community that can help you grow and earn easily.
You know a tree can not make a forest.
Team work is important for growth.
Here is one for you https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@haikal02
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Hello @haikal02 welcome to steemit:)

Nice to see you here:)

Looking forward to read some awesome article from you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44