My Little Introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Firstly I like to introduce my self to all Steemians......................................................

My name is han neul.I live in korea Hostel... My parent live in japan....I am 24 years

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

I think i have seen you somewhere but i cant remember that :P

anyways good to have u here :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Hi and welcome. My name is @shauntaemonte or Aaron in real life and I'm still pretty new too and finding my way. But I wanted to give you an up-vote and say hi. One thing to know if your serious about this is being active with posts and comments and building your own little community of followers and people of similar interests. I invite you to follow me and visit my blog page. I'll keep an eye out for you.

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@shauntaemonte/goldener-moment

Happy smile and so exciting and I love travel.

Dear @ha-neul, thank you for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523833974-4658813

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44