You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is #BrittaniSpeaks? | SAHM, Entrepreneur, Goofball, & Lover of Life!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hi Brittani, welcome to Steemit! Good to meet you.
My wife and I have 4 Kids, Ages 6-17. We are kind of both stay at home parents, we run a home successful home daycare. I also Entrepreneur on the side..., ebay, web design, etc. I am a big premium cigar aficionado, which is not a normal rare cultural thing for the west coast. I'm with you on Hip Hop, 90's, and anything else that is good. Pizza!

Sort:  

@gregm How awesome!! 4 kiddos! I have my hands full with 2 so I can't even imagine! But I know your hearts are so full! I worked with ebay a bit in the past! Nice way to earn a bit of income! Cigars are cool.. still haven't had one yet but I'm not opposed! And yes!!! I'm glad we share some musical tastes! And pizza... nom nom nom! :D

Right on! Thanks for the kind reply. We started young... been married 16 years. My wife was a senior in high school when we had our oldest. Now he is a senior in the same school! :-O They are great kids. So are the daycare littles.
What did you sell on ebay? I had a full time LEGO resale business from 2004-2009. I sold it in 2009, wish I would have bought bitcoin with it, LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64