Re..Inroduce My Self

Hai all....sorry before... I'm forggoted to introduce my self for you all...
I'm Giwa Andika (full Name), you can call me Giwa or Andi. I was born at the island of Sabang (Once of the Island Indonesian country). My first date to life in the world is 03 April 1982, That mean I'm 37 year's old. Steemit very help me to can be support my hobby.

I will to post everything about my Island,My Bisnis, My Job, about education, my be Resteem everything that I think entresting for me and for steemiant all...!
.. So LET BEGINNED ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and also followed you. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-pol-pot-regime-porridge-shows-again-in-2017.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

A new Steemian :-) hello @giwasteemit I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank's @tradewonk... I do...but can you follow me first...

Hi @giwasteemit welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

I will follow if you want to follow me too..

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @giwasteemit Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

and how about you...? would you like to follow me...

Hello Gila! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank's cacti...My name not Gila! but Giwa

Are you sure? Maybe I am the orang gila then? ;)

welcome to steemit @giwasteemit

BTW Followed you and lets connect on steemit and grow our account :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72